AMGA Award Recipients

The AMGA has developed several awards to recognize exceptional volunteer service in support of the Master Gardener goals. These include awards for non-master gardeners and master gardeners. Congratulations to the following awards recipients.

Outstanding Newsletter Award Recipients

Jean Lee Lifetime Hours Award Recipients

Gary Murray Award for Outstanding Service and Dedication to the AMGA Recipients

Mary Lou McNabb Alabama Master Gardener of the Year Award Recipients

Top Hours of the Year Award Recipients

To learn more about the awards process, visit